return to homepage

Company Directory

Click on the name of the person you would like to contact to reveal their information.

President/CEO
Merle Whitehead | All Regions
(716) 662-2000
mwhitehead@realtyusa.com
VP/General Managers
Albert Picchi | Capital
(518) 348-7100
apicchi@realtyusa.com
Thad DeMulder | Southern Tier, Buffalo/Niagara
(607) 748-8291
tdemulder@realtyusa.com
Mark Re | CNY
(315) 487-6551 ext.126
markre@realtyusa.com
Matt Whitehead | Buffalo/Niagara
VP/Business Development & Relocation
Robert Blackman | Capital
(518) 439-2888
rblackman@realtyusa.com
VP/Public Relations & Communications
Paul Destefano | Capital
(518) 348-7100 ext. 503
pdestefano@realtyusa.com
Marketing
Kathleen Nolan | Capital, Southern Tier
(518) 348-7100 ext. 528
KNolan@realtyusa.com
Bob Kratz | CNY
(315) 487-6551 ext.127
bkratz@realtyusa.com
Andrea Halbach | Buffalo/Niagara
(716) 689-0702 ext. 235
ahalbach@realtyusa.com
Corporate
Colleen Smolarek | All Regions
(716) 662-2000
csmolarek@realtyusa.com
Sharon Dineen | CNY
(315) 487-6551
SDineen@realtyusa.com
Human Resources
Jennifer Beiter | All Regions
(716) 689-9296 ext.202
jbeiter@realtyusa.com
Facilities Coordinator
Merle Whitehead III | All Regions
(716) 250-1700 ext.248
mwhitehead3@realtyusa.com
Information Technology
Kevin Durawa | All Regions
(716) 250-1700 ext.229
kdurawa@realtyusa.com
Liz Schultheiss | Capital
(518) 584-0743 ext. 257
lschultheiss@realtyusa.com
Matt Warta | All Regions
(716) 250-1700 ext.625
mwarta@realtyusa.com
Relocation Services
Stella Webb | Buffalo/Niagara
(716) 689-8182 ext. 624
swebb@realtyusa.com
Sarah Prediletto | Capital/Sidney
(518) 348-7100 ext. 520
ReloCapital@realtyusa.com
Bonnie Brown | Binghamton/Sidney
(607) 748-8291
bbrown@realtyusa.com
Sue Holzhauer | CNY
(315) 487-6551 ext. 154
sholzhauer@realtyusa.com
REO/Foreclosure
Vaughun Gorham | Capital
(518) 348-7100 ext. 521
vgorham@realtyusa.com
Bonnie Brown | Southern Tier
(607) 748-8291
bbrown@realtyusa.com
Bonnie Schlecht | Buffalo
(716) 601-0051 ext. 219
BSchlecht@realtyusa.com
Systems Integration
Jim Higgins | All Regions
(716) 689-0702 ext. 215
jimhiggins@realtyusa.com
Training/Recruiting
Jennifer Berger | Capital
(518) 348-7100 ext. 502
jberger@realtyusa.com
Bonnie Brown | Southern Tier
(607) 748-8291
bbrown@realtyusa.com
Rein Brucker | Rochester
(585) 381-4400
rbrucker@realtyusa.com
John Schmelzinger | Buffalo
New Home Construction
Kathleen Nolan | Capital
(518) 348-7100 ext. 528
KNolan@realtyusa.com
David Simmons | CNY
(315) 487-6551 ext.128
davidsimmons@realtyusa.com
Accounting
Donald Roesch | All Regions
(716) 689-9296 ext.206
droesch@realtyusa.com
Diane Eck | Binghamton/Sidney
(607) 321-2531
deck@realtyusa.com
Carol Danielson | Rochester
(585) 381-4400
cdanielson@realtyusa.com
Lori Majczak-Irving | CNY
(315) 487-6551
LIrving@realtyusa.com
Sarah Prediletto | Capital/Sidney
(518) 348-7100 ext. 520
sprediletto@realtyusa.com
Loading Property Compare

Property Watch

Set up free personalized home search criteria, track your favorite properties, and receive email alerts when new homes meeting your criteria come on the market. Login | Sign Up

Quick Search


Buffalo/Niagara | Binghamton | Capital Region / Schoharie County | Corning / Horseheads / Elmira | Ithaca/Cortland | Hammondsport / Bath / Penn Yan / Keuka Lake
Glens Falls / Lake George / Queensbury | Rochester / Canandaigua / Honeoye | Syracuse / Central Auburn / Skaneateles
Sidney / Norwich and Oneonta / Cooperstown | Thousand Islands / Watertown | RealtyUSA Listings